The Lilly for voice and piano
Commissioned by: Konzerthaus Berlin
Text: William Blake
Première: February 25, 2020
Voice: Matthias Goerne

Stasis II for octophonic sound installation
Première: January 24, 2020

Ring for violoncello and piano
Commissioned by: Cheng² Duo
Première: December 19, 2020
Bryan Cheng, violoncello / Silvie Cheng, piano


Antigone for female chorus and orchestra
Co-commissioned by: Dutch National Opera and Ballet & Norwegian National Opera and Ballet
Duration: 30 minutes
Text: Samy Moussa
Première: TBA
Dutch National Opera / Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor: Erik Nielsen
Stage Director & Choreographer: Wayne McGregor
Set and Costume Designer: Vicki Mortimer
Lighting Designer: Lucy Carter

Elysium for orchestra
Commissioned by: Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra
Duration: 20 minutes
Première: TBA
Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor: Christian Thielemann


Symphony No.2 for orchestra
Commissioned by: Toronto Symphony Orchestra
Première: TBA
Toronto Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Gustavo Gimeno